Calendar

2019 Calendar

Saturday 5th January – Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 19th January - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 9th February (originally scheduled for Feb 2nd but postponed due to weather for health & safety reasons) - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 16th February - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture with Militaria

Friday 1st March - Toys

Saturday 2nd March - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 15th March - Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Coins

Saturday 16th March - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 6th April - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 12th April - Vinyl, Guitars, Music, Film, Postcards, Stamps, Football & Sporting Memorabilia

Saturday 27th April - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture with Militaria

Friday 3rd May & Saturday 4th May – Two Day Toy Auction

Saturday 11th May - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 25th May - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 8th June - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 22nd June - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture with Militaria

Saturday 6th July - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 12th July – Toys

Saturday 20th July - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture
BBC Bargain Hunt will be filming this auction

Friday 26th July - Vinyl, Guitars, Music, Film, Postcards, Stamps, Football & Sporting Memorabilia

Friday 2nd August - Jewellery, Silver, Watches and Coins

Saturday 3rd August - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 17th August - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 31st August - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture
ITV will be filming this auction for Dickinson's Real Deal

Saturday 14th September - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture with Militaria

Friday 20th September – Toys

Saturday 28th September - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 12th October - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 26th October - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 1st November - Vinyl, Guitars, Music, Film, Postcards, Stamps, Football & Sporting Memorabilia

Saturday 9th November - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture with Militaria

Saturday 23rd November - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 29th November – Toys

Friday 6th December - Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Coins

Saturday 7th December - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture