Calendar

2019 / 2020 Calendar

Friday 6th December - Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Coins

Saturday 7th December - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 4th January - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 10th January - Vinyl Records & Music Memorabilia (Single Owner Collection)

Saturday 18th January - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 1st February - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 14th February - Militaria

Saturday 15th February - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 21st February - Toys

Saturday 29th February - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 13th March - Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Coins

Saturday 14th March - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 3rd April - Vinyl Records, Guitars, Music & Film Memorabilia / Postcards, Stamps, Football & Sporting Memorabilia

Saturday 4th April - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 17th April - Militaria

Saturday 18th April - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 24th April - Toys

Saturday 2nd May - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 16th May - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 30th May - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 13th June - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 26th June - Militaria

Saturday 27th June - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 11th July - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 17th July - Toys

Saturday 25th July - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 31st July - Vinyl Records, Guitars, Music & Film Memorabilia / Postcards, Stamps, Football & Sporting Memorabilia

Saturday 8th August - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 14th August - Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Coins

Saturday 29th August - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 11th September - Militaria

Saturday 12th September - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 18th September - Toys

Saturday 3rd October - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 17th October - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Saturday 31st October - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 6th November - Vinyl Records, Guitars, Music & Film Memorabilia / Postcards, Stamps, Football & Sporting Memorabilia

Friday 13th November - Militaria

Saturday 14th November - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 20th November - Toys

Saturday 28th November - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture

Friday 11th December - Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Coins

Saturday 12th December - Antiques, Collectables and Furniture