Calendar

Due to Covid-19 we will be revising our 2020 calendar

The following auctions are now scheduled:

Friday 11th, Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th September - Toys

Saturday 19th, Sunday 20th September - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Wednesday 30th September - Paintings, Prints & Etchings

Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th October - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Friday 16th October - Vinyl Records & Music Memorabilia (single owner collection)

Saturday 17th, Sunday 18th October - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Saturday 31st October, Sunday 1st November - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Friday 6th November - Vinyl Records, Music & Film Memorabilia, Guitars

Saturday 14th, Sunday 15th November - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Saturday 28th, Sunday 29th November - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th December - Toys

Friday 11th December - Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Coins

Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th December - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture